Contact Us

Eagle Times

P.O. Box 888, 45 Crescent St., Claremont, NH 03743
Phone: (603) 543-3100 or (800) 545-0347
Fax: (603) 542-9705
Advertising Fax: (603) 504-3199

Devin Hamilton, Publisher
publisher@eagletimes.com


Business Office

Bonnie Bachand, Business Manager
(603) 504-3143
bonnie@eagletimes.com

Newsroom

Cameron Paquette, Editor
(603) 504-3101

cameronp@eagletimes.com

Neil Pierce Allen, Reporter
(603) 504-3147
neila@eagletimes.com

Allan Stein, Reporter 
(603) 504-3102 
allans@eagletimes.com

Tory Jones Bonenfant, Reporter
(603) 504-3159
toryb@eagletimes.com

Tim Taylor, Sports Editor
(603) 504-3145
sports@eagletimes.com

Archie Mountain, Argus Champion Editor

(603) 504-3182
archiemountain@gmail.com

Deborah DascenzoPhotographer
(603) 678-9546
ddascenzo403@gmail.com

Amy Cotton, Social Editor, Obituaries, Around Town Listings 
(603) 504-3107
news@eagletimes.com

 

Advertising

Frank Amato, Sales Representative 
(603) 204-9065
famato77@gmail.com

Cheri Parkhurst, Sales Representative
Cell: (603) 558-2727
cheri@eagletimes.com

Bill Hood, Sales Representative
Cell: (603) 991-6644
bhood@eagletimes.com

Paul Shattuck, Sales Representative
Cell: (603) 477-5969
paul.mftw@gmail.com

Dee-Ann Bell
(603) 504-3118
dbell@eagletimes.com

Kerry Barton-Richardson
(603) 504-3119
kerryb@eagletimes.com

Circulation

Mark Gersberg

(603) 504-3157
mark@eagletimes.com