LSEVT Class Of 2020 Honored At Vermont State House

LSEVT Class of 2020 (left to right): Karen Bolster, Brattleboro Retreat; Elisha Underwood, Brattleboro Memorial Hospital; Dasha Good, HCRS; Stacy Garciadealba, Vermont 211; Tony Ingram, Brattleboro Housing Partnerships; Karen Fortier, Brattleboro Savings & Loan; Carrie Kellow, Mascoma Bank; Vanessa Santana, Turning Point of Windham County; Nicole Picard, Claremont Savings Bank; MJ Trask, Vermont Adult Learning; Amy Duffy, Edward Jones; Kelen Beardsley, Trout River Brewing Company. Not Pictured: Madison Moreau, Dragonfly Designs. See more about the celebration on Page A07.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.
Allow up to 24 hours for comment approval.