Claremont's new school board members sworn in

Claremont School Board Secretary Mary Woodman, right, leads the swearing-in ceremony of recently elected Claremont School Board members Heather Whitney, left, Steven Horsky, and Joshua Lambert. Whitney and Horsky have previously served on the school board. This is Lambert’s first experience in public office.

Claremont’s new school board members sworn in

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.
Allow up to 24 hours for comment approval.