The following golf clubs recently announce the champions:

Bellows Falls Country ClubRepeat Club Champion: Nick Matulonis defeated David Allbee

“A” flight champion: John Grant

“B” flight champion: Frank Harrington

“C” flight champion: Dan Brophy

“D” flight champion: Steve Reynolds

“E” flight champion: Alan Thomas

Senior club champion: Nick Albonizio

Claremont Country Club

Club champion: Zach Melcher

Women’s club champion: Julie Richardson

“A” flight champion: Larry Pluta

“B” flight champion: Shawn Sullivan

Crown Point Country ClubRepeat club champion: Ryan Seaver

Women’s club champion: Christine Campbell

First flight champions: Christian Cahill and Mitch Joslin

John Larkin Country ClubClub Champion: Bryan Woodbury defeated John Dow on the 35th hole

“A” flight: Jake Meagher downed Jason Wood

“B” flight: Clint Luhman nipped Dan Gauvin on the last hole

Newport Golf ClubClub Champion: Steve Haselton defeated Art Johnson

A-flight: Bob Teschek defeated Steve Nowlan

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.
Allow up to 24 hours for comment approval.